Select Building:

Directory without Photos

Judy Anakkala


Payroll Clerk
janakkala@isd1.org
(218)927-2115 ext.3424
Building: District

Mary Aulie


Administrative Assistant
maulie@isd1.org
(218)927-2115 ext.3431
Building: District

Jim Bright


Head of Maintenance
jbright@isd1.org
(218)927-2115 ext.3133
Building: District

Karen Carlson


Accountant
kcarlson@isd1.org
(218)927-2115 ext.3423
Building: District

Javier Cuervo


Technology Support Technician
jcuervo@isd1.org
(218)927-2115 ext.3320
Building: District

Tiffany Gustin


Business Manager
tgustin@isd1.org
(218)927-2115 ext.3422
Building: District

Karen Holm


Food Serv. Account Tech.
kholm@isd1.org
(218)927-2115 ext.3425
Building: District

Vic Keil


Head Cook
vkeil@isd1.org
(218)927-2115 ext.3129
Building: District

Brad Kelvington


Superintendent
bkelvington@isd1.org
(218)927-2115 ext.3420
Building: District

Jason Roos


Technology Integrationist / Coordinator
jroos@isd1.org
(218)927-2115 ext.3318
Building: District

Angela Sahr


Payroll
asahr@isd1.org
(218)927-2115 ext.3424
Building: District

Jessica Spicer


Human Resources
jspicer@isd1.org
(218)927-2115 ext.3427
Building: District